Välkommen Nollan, till ett nytt, spännande och utmanande äventyr!

General

Sara Svanberg

general@gudfadderiet.se

Vice-general & Dryck

Nicolas "Nico" Bemba M'Foutiga

dryck@gudfadderiet.se

Kassör

Martin Jirenius

kassor@gudfadderiet.se

Spons & info

Michelle Lundman Gudomlund

spons@gudfadderiet.se

Intendent & vice-spons

Henrik Flycht

intendent@gudfadderiet.se

Fadderansvarig

Malin Rahm

fadder@gudfadderiet.se

Nolleansvarig

Nils Thulin

nolleans@gudfadderiet.se

Tryck

Pontus Lindberg

tryck@gudfadderiet.se

Mat & Transport

Hugo Delin

mat@gudfadderiet.se

Apperence

Filippa Danielsson

gyckel@gudfadderiet.se

Event

Kristoffer Brander

event@gudfadderiet.se